Favorite Pics from 2009 so far – Winter

Winter: One of my favorite seasons. (Granted I like all of the seasons). And living in Michigan is perfect since we have all four seasons. But this past winter was a pretty long one, with tons of snow, allowing for perfect picture taking opportunities. These are just a few of my favorites from this past winter. I can’t believe that winter is right around the corner!

Living new Lake Michigan provides plenty of chances to take some wonderful pictures. Snow along the waterfront and I am there. I love the simple beauty of snow. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

