Sew Simple Sew Jess {the shop}

I am pleased to announce the opening of my shop: Sew Simple Sew Jess {the shop}.

When I started sewing again this year as a way to help me heal after my miscarriage, I thought about opening a shop to sell my creations, but didn’t know if I should go for it or not. But if you don’t try you will never have a chance to succeed. So now is the time to give it a whirl and hey why not, stay tuned for my adventures and more products to be added to the store over the next few weeks!

I am going to be carrying handmade items to brighten your life. Bags and totes to carry all of your stuff from netbooks/laptops to your library books and sleeves for your techie gadgets, plus custom orders of my current products. I’m excited to see where this venture leads me!

Leave a Reply

