{Gussy Sews Inspiration Workshop} Pamper Yourself

Okay, I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a bit crazy, especially when I think of how I would pamper myself.

My idea of pampering myself would include some kayaking down one of many rivers in Michigan.

{source}

Of course if I’m kayaking, I’m definitely will be doing some camping. With plenty of s’mores to go around.

{source}

Plus I would have to do some reading, or the day would just not be complete!

{source}

So there you have it, yes I know I’m a little weird but at least my husband thought of the same thing, when I told him about the prompt for this week.

One thought on “{Gussy Sews Inspiration Workshop} Pamper Yourself

  1. I LOVE kayaking. I used to lead kids on kayaking trips. It was super fun, but last year my hubs and I went kayaking WITHOUT any campers to look after. Just us. It was a good weekend of pampering. πŸ™‚

    And we are going camping this weekend! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

