{Pinterest crafting adventure!}

So I’m reading through my Twitter feed this evening when I happen upon a tweet from Pinterest about Kirsty from New Zealand who has decided to challenge herself to 365 Days of Pinterest Creations. Well needless to say I was totally inspired to do this myself. I love Pinterest! I have so many great ideas on my boards, that it is about time I just start creating them. No better time than the present and documenting my projects along the way will help me be more accountable in my goal.

So I know myself and I have a hard time posting everyday, so I figure every week to two weeks I will post about my new Pinterest inspired creations. This should be fun.

I have a few projects in mind that I will be starting on this week!

{source}

{source}

So these projects should keep me busy this week and over the weekend! What are you crafting this week?

Leave a Reply

