{new blog design}

Welcome to the new design of Sew Simple Sew Jess!

I’ve been busy creating a new line of rosette statement necklaces and decided it was also time for my blog to have a little redesign. So I finally sat down at my computer and started playing around in GIMP {because who can afford Photoshop}! And this is my result and for a first attempt at my own blog design I’m pretty happy with it. Now my blog, Etsy shop, and business card will all match! I am hoping but not promising a little more regular posting schedule now that I’m in the final week of summer reading! Now bring on fall!

3 thoughts on “{new blog design}

Leave a Reply

