{Pinterest Finds} Pure Michigan

So I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. I know I sure did. The hubby and I crossed off a few things from our fall bucket list including apple picking and eating plenty of fresh apple cider with donuts {yum}! Plus we made applesauce. I love me some warm fresh applesauce.  The weather has been amazing here in Michigan, this truly is the best time of the year!

This week while browsing around my favorite site in the whole world, Pintrest. I starting find some great Michigan related finds and thought I would share them with you. Enjoy!

The Social Dept. via Jess on Pinterest

The Social Dept. via Jess on Pinterest

The Social Dept. via Jess on Pinterest

The Mitten State via Jess on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

