instafriday

What a week it has been. This week I’ve been recovering from summer reading at the library and vacation bible school at church last week. So this week has been pretty relaxed. Plus the hubby and I are getting ready to head up north for a much needed vacation. We are actually leaving today once we both get out of work! Time to hit the beach and do a little reading, can’t wait! So here is what I’ve been up to this week. So I’m linking up my phone pics with Life Rearranged this week, enjoy.

When I took this picture I was 15 weeks, now I’m 16 weeks only a few more weeks until our ultrasound! I am thankful everyday that I have been given this blessing almost one year to the day of my miscarriage.

The best dog ever. All worn from playing outside.

For most of the week, it was absolutely beautiful out. Not too hot for a change. Perfect weather to get outside during my lunch hour.

This has been a great week and looking forward to vacation this coming week.

Leave a Reply

