{Weeks 24-27}

My how time flies, on Wednesday I will be 28 weeks and officially in my third trimester! So far everything is going well with the baby, I am measuring right where I should be. And today I had my glucose test and I passed, so thankful for that to be done with. Baby has been moving around quite a lot and loves kicking my right side when I’ve been sitting for too long. At least at work I can kinda keep moving since I started sitting on a yoga ball to help relieve my back pain. Hasn’t resolved it completely but I’m a much happier momma-to-be. The nursery is starting to come along, especially since we received the crib and dresser/changing table from my brother-in-law and sister-in-law, thank you so much! Hopefully I will have pictures soon of the nursery. But for now enjoy some more baby bump photos!

Week 24

Week 25

Week 26

Week 27

Leave a Reply

