{Weeks 28-30} Hello 3rd Trimester

I can’t believe that I’m in my 3rd trimester. Today I am 30 weeks and 4 days just about 9 weeks to go until baby joins the family. The big stuff is done {nursery set up, car seat purchased and installed} now I just have some little details to work on like cleaning the rest of the house and getting carpet installed in the lower level later this month! I’m hoping later this week and next weekend to put the finishing touches on the nursery so I can reveal my completed nursery. But until then here are a few more belly pictures.

Week 28

Week 29

Week 30

Baby kicks have been getting strong and is becoming more active. Besides some lower back pain {which has gotten better since doing a lot of walking on Friday} I can’t complain much about this pregnancy. I will consider myself blessed. One thing if for sure this baby already enjoys being read too. Usually baby is pretty active during my hour that I have storytime, but on Tuesdays when I’m reading stories the kicking calms down. Here’s to hoping that trend will continue. Have a wonderful week.

Leave a Reply

