3 Months

IMG_20130320_120007

Wow, I can’t believe that Nora is 3 months old already. I swear just yesterday I gave birth to her.

3 Things about Nora

  1. She loves to people watch. Going to the museum or garden she loves observing everything.
  2. Nora has started to giggle. It is the cutest thing ever!
  3. She is starting to show a stubborn/independent personality, I can’t wait to see how this independence develops as she gets older.

Nora has certainly made life interesting and I can’t imagine life without her.

Leave a Reply

