#Bookaday Challenge

Since this is the first time since I was in 8th grade I will not be working this summer. I am both excited and a little sad to not be working with kids at the library. But I will get to enjoy the Summer Reading Program with Nora and just as a patron, which is going to be a weird yet fun experience for me.

In an effort to stay on top of my reading I decided to join the #bookaday challenge. Starting today through Labor Day (99 days to be exact) I will read a book a day. Since I have quite a few large books on my list for the summer, I will be reading plenty of picture books to Nora as well to help with my book a day challenge.

Here are some of my books I hope to tackle this summer

Leave a Reply

