January Favorites & Photo A Day Challenge

Favorite memories from the past month:

  • Hanging out at home for New Year’s, even though we were all sick it was just nice to spend time together as a family and watch movies.
  • Snow, all of the snow! I know I’m weird but I love the snow.
  • Extra snuggles with Nora since she was sick at the beginning of the month. She is quite the snuggler (guess is runs in the family).
  • Nora learning how to brush her hair. Loves to imitate her mama.
  • Celebrating 6 years of marriage to my amazing hubby!
  • Nora twirling with her stuffed animals when listening to music.
  • Bird watching with Nora.
  • Watching Nora work on puzzles and learning to put the pieces back in their spots.
  • Making progress on my Word of the Year. I’m remembering to just focus on today and I’ve never felt better!
Leave a Reply

